Contact Us

Chairperson  – Mrs Sherral Wood 07874842377

Vice Chairperson  –  Mrs Lindsey Perryman 07870764028

Secretary  –  Mrs Alison Standing  01273 589502/07805857569

Treasurer  –  Mrs Vivienne McOwan 07979207097

Trading  –  Mrs Sherral Wood 07874842377

Committee Members –  Mrs Margaret Wooll & Mr Peter Pointing

If you require any information on the group or are interested in joining please do not hesitate to contact any of the above committee members for more information.

You can also leave your message at the Peacehaven Town Council Offices in the Meridian Centre, who will then pass it onto us.